Contact Us

Location

23 Commerce Road, Units A-C, Fairfield, New Jersey, 07004
T: 973 737 5000
E: TQ3-info@Henry.com

TQ3

Aidan Bradley – President
C: 917-215-1075
D: 973-521-8938
E: abradley@henry.com

Sales & Customer Services

Mark Bruton – Technical Sales Director
M: 862-324-5100
E: mbruton@henry.com

Paul Jazwinski – Technical Sales Manager
M: 973-303-2695
E: pjazwinski@henry.com

Mike Doran – Territory Manager
M: 201-370-1610
E: mdoran@henry.com

Corrin Bittner – Architectural Sales
M: 201-401-4599
D: 973-521-8941
E: cbittner@henry.com

Teri Palmer – Customer Services
D: 973-521-8933
E: tpalmer@henry.com

Technical Support

Chad Warrington – Technical Support Representative
C: 908-347-4639
E: cwarrington@henry.com

Maciej Choromanski – Technical Support Representative
C: 732-207-1738
E: mchoromanski@henry.com

Technical Services & Equipment Rental Division

Dianny Hernandez – Business Manager
C: 646-837-2728
E: dhernandez@henry.com

Dave Ritacco – Foreman
C: 914-774-9263
E: dritacco@henry.com

Kevin Hill – Field Technician
C: 732-877-7926
E: khill@henry.com

Marek Fabijanowski – Field Technician
C: 212-203-3851
E: mfabijanowski@henry.com

Dave Hoydal – Technical Support Shop
C: 859-414-8512
E: dhoydal@henry.com

Manufacturing

Charley Vogt – Plant Manager
C: 973-270-8185
D: 973-521-8937
E: cvogt@henry.com

Mason Morlock – Quality Control Manager
C: 973-699-5108
E: mmorlock@henry.com